AllThingsLinux

rants on Linux and stuff… especially stuff.

The hills are alive with the sound of musi…ehm… Linux.

Hi – I came across this website that has a rather extensive list of various sound and midi software for Linux. Not being an audiophile myself I can’t tell if it is actually interesting or not, but I know a friend of mine who will start drooling when he sees this 🙂

Sound & MIDI Software For Linux

Note: There are links for mirrors in Europe and Japan, but the former appears to be dead, which is why I’ve posted the link for the US site.

August 4, 2008 - Posted by | audio, sound |

1 Comment »

  1. […] public links >> musi The hills are alive with the sound of musi…ehm… Linux. Saved by cleversimon on Wed 15-10-2008 Tusk musi, Pawlak nie musi Saved by RaiteiAmanoGinji on […]

    Pingback by Recent Links Tagged With "musi" - JabberTags | October 17, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment